Patient Testimonials

“Above and beyond. No words. Thank You Doctor And Staff”

Arthur K. of Los Angeles, CA 5 Star Review on Healthy Hearing.png
12/29/2021    Review submitted on Healthy Hearing

“I'm so pleased with my hearing aids. Dr. Keshishyan is professional, knowledgeable, and caring. It's my favorite Dr's office!”

Keith C. of La Crescenta, CA 5 Star Review on Healthy Hearing.png
10/23/2021    Review submitted on Healthy Hearing

 

“I'm so happy I found Dr. Rose! She does everything in her power to make sure her patients are happy. I am not the only one extremely satisfied with Dr. Rose but my children are as well that they don't constantly have to repeat what they say to me! Thank you Dr. Rose!”

Melineh H. of Pasadena, CA 5 Star Review on Healthy Hearing.png
10/23/2021    Review submitted on Healthy Hearing

 

“I am so happy with my new hearing aids, and with the excellent care I received at Enhance Audiology. These audiologists are the best and I am so relieved to have my hearing restored”

Connie R. of Pasadena, CA 5 Star Review on Healthy Hearing.png  
10/12/2021    Review submitted on Healthy Hearing 

 

“You two ladies take wonderful care of us. Thanks so much!”

margaret and joseph e. of Pasadena, CA 5 Star Review on Healthy Hearing.png   
09/30/2021    Review submitted on Healthy Hearing

 

“I have been seeing Dr. Rose for the about the last 10 years. She is thorough and caring and I have had outstanding results with my hearing aids. She is always willing to listen carefully to my concerns and frankly I wouldn't consider going to anyone else. To say that I am extremely pleased with the service I receive at this office would be an understatement. I can absolutely recommend her without any reservations.”

Noella B. of Burbank, CA 5 Star Review on Healthy Hearing.png   
09/21/2021    Review submitted on Healthy Hearing

 

“Dr. Keshishyan is a most genial thorough and thoughtful Audiologist. If you are having concerns about your hearing she will test you thoroughly and speak to you about your options without hesitation. Her office is convenient and a pleasure to visit. Dr. Rose has fitted me over the years for hearing aids and they are always appropriate to my needs. Her follow ups are outstanding. If you are in need of an audiologist look no further.”

Susan Z. 5 Star Review on Healthy Hearing.png   
07/27/2021    Review submitted on Healthy Hearing 

 

“Not much to say but, you will NOT FIND BETTER! Impossible. Dr. Vardush Keshishyan is the best doctor I have met. ”

Maria A. of Glendale, CA 5 Star Review on Healthy Hearing.png   
01/31/2021    Review submitted on Healthy Hearing

 

“Dr. Rose Keshishyan is the most caring Audiologist I have ever seen during the last 15 years that I visited so many Audiology centers due to my insurance status. Karine, her Secretary is a lovely lady who is very responsible and helped me to arrange appointment by texting to her personal phone because I could not communicate by phone due to hearing loss. I go to their office with confidence and hope because Dr. Keshishyan pays close attention to my questions and answes patiently. I highly recommend ENHANCE AUDIOLOGY CENTER IN GLENDALE CA.”

Emma G. of Glendale, CA 5 Star Review on Healthy Hearing.png   
01/24/2021    Review submitted on Healthy Hearing